Skip to main content
parkland banner
mosaic bottles
Cardinal bird
student painting
library books
Board of Education » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

 
 
 
2019 Board of Education
 
Contact Information

You may reach the board members by email at the addresses listed below. To contact them by mail, please send your letter c/o the Superintendent's office at 434 Millburn Avenue, Millburn, NJ 07041. You may also call the Superintendent's office at 973-376-3600, x40151 to leave a message for a member of the Board.

 

 

Alex Zaltsman, President

(2018-2021)

alex.zaltsman@millburn.org

 

Emily Jaffe, Vice President

(2014-2020)

emily.jaffe@millburn.org

 

Sonali Ganti

(2019-2020)

sonali.ganti@millburn.org

 

Cori Haase

(2019-2020)

cori.haase@millburn.org

 

Oyin Owolabi

(2018-2022)

oyin.owolabi@millburn.org

 

Danielle Prieto

(2019-2022)

danielle.prieto@millburn.org

 

Louie Shen

(2018-2021)

louie.shen@millburn.org

 

Caroline Updyke

(2019-2022)

caroline.updyke@millburn.org

 

John Westfall-Kwong

(2019-2020)

john.westfall-kwong@millburn.org