Skip to main content
parkland banner
mosaic bottles
Cardinal bird
student painting
library books
Board of Education » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

2018 Board of Education
Contact Information

You may reach the board members by email at the addresses listed below. To contact them by mail, please send your letter c/o the Superintendent's office at 434 Millburn Avenue, Millburn, NJ 07041. You may also call the Superintendent's office at 973-376-3600, x151 to leave a message for a member of the Board.

Berylin Bosselman, President

Kate Foss, Vice President
 Philip Choong
Emily Jaffe
David S. Leibowitz
Oyin Owolabi
Louie Shen

Jennifer Woodhouse
Alex Zaltsman