Skip to main content
parkland banner
mosaic bottles
Cardinal bird
student painting
library books
HIB - Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying » Contacts -- School Anti-Bullying Specialists

Contacts -- School Anti-Bullying Specialists

Millburn High School

462 Millburn Ave.

Millburn, NJ  07041

Shannon Dahse

973-564-7130 X308

shannon.dahse@millburn.org

 

 

Millburn Middle Schooll 

25 Old Short Hills Road

Millburn, NJ  07041

Luisa Young

973-379-2600 X217

luisa.young@millburn.org

 

Washington School

Kerry Emmanouilidis

973-218-7500

kerry.emmanouilidis@millburn.org

 

 

Deerfield Elementary School

26 Troy Lane

Short Hills, NJ  07078

Audra Berger

973-379-4843 X109

audra.burger@millburn.org

 

Glenwood Elementary School

325 Taylor Road

Short Hills, NJ  07078

Daniel Garcia

973-379-7576 X191

daniel.garcia@millburn.org

 

Hartshorn Elementary School

400 Hartshorn Drive

Short Hills, NJ  07078

Gina Brooks

973-379-7550 X173

gina.brooks@millburn.org

 

South Mountain Elementary School

2 Southern Slope Drive

Millburn, NJ  07041

Heather Fiory

973-921-1394 X120

heather.fiory@millburn.org

 

Wyoming Elementary School

55 Myrtle Avenue

Millburn, NJ  07041

Michael Mongon

973-761-1619 X114

michael.mongon@millburn.org